• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Northern Virginia Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Tysons Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Tysons

Envirotech provides pest control in Tysons and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Tysons we’ve serviced. If you need a Tysons exterminator, contact us today!

I was impressed by the great service I received from your company. Thank you for being timely and professional.


August 30th, 2018

I am so thankful that a technician was able to come on a Wednesday afternoon. I requested a same day appointment. Thanks again for coming out and getting rid of my spiders.


August 3rd, 2018

Thank you again for all your help. My family and I can't thank you enough for your services.


July 13th, 2018

Arrived right on time and did a fantastic job; no complaints here!


April 23rd, 2018

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2018

Very Professional service


April 5th, 2018

Jason is such an awesome guy! He really helped us with our rat problem. Hes friendly and understanding with me being so freaked out lol. Would recommend him to anyone! I will never call anyone else


March 5th, 2018

Was batteling ants in the kitchen of my rental home for a month, but suddenly they spread to the bedroom and bathroom. Did my research and decided to call PRO Action, so glad I did! They arrived the same day and were punctual, friendly, and explained everything in good detail. Jason was my technician who was incredibly thorough while keeping to the price estimate. I would use this company again in a heartbeat.


February 5th, 2018

Excellent service. Glad I made the switch to your company


November 15th, 2017

Arrived right on time; barely knew they were there and they took care of their business on the first go; haven't seen any critters since.


October 3rd, 2017

They include hornet nest as part of there pest control while some others do not.


September 12th, 2017

They did a great job; I'd give them my business again.


September 9th, 2017

They came to the house within a few hours of my calling them and a short time later gave me an incredible amount of detail on what was going on and how they planned to get rid of my problems.


September 5th, 2017

We had our apartment sprayed on the last day of September. It was great working with your company. Good job!


August 30th, 2017

Thank you again for all your help. My family and I can't thank you enough for your services.


July 13th, 2017

Quick reply. Quick response. Didn't get quite the service promised over the phone but services that were provided were good.


July 3rd, 2017

Always prompt and professional service


June 12th, 2017

on time - efficient and tech was very helpful


May 30th, 2017

Consistent. Your company delivers what is promised and I have only good experiences


April 8th, 2017

Very Knowledgeable techs ; Gave good info


March 19th, 2017

Fast response and excellent service. Explained everything in detail. Very affordable pricing for quarterly service! Would recommend over any of the big names.


March 1st, 2017

very prompt and efficient service. Helpful polite and informative employees.


February 12th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Envirotech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Envirotech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured