• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Northern Virginia Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Springfield Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Springfield

Envirotech provides pest control in Springfield and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Springfield we’ve serviced. If you need a Springfield exterminator, contact us today!

The tech that came to service my condo was respectful and kind. I was truly impressed.


September 5th, 2018

The technician was very pleasant and informative. He arrived right when he said he would and did a superb job with our bed bug infestation.


August 22nd, 2018

This company is really exceptional. I was able to get a next day appointment to fit around my lunch break. They finished the work rather quickly.


August 18th, 2018

Very good businessFriendly people and roaches are gone lol


June 26th, 2018

Service is excellent and we couldn't be happier with the results


June 15th, 2018

We've been having an ant problem. Not any more. Thank you


June 2nd, 2018

It's nice to have someone with some "common sense" knowledge about the pests.


April 22nd, 2018

Great tech! Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.


March 20th, 2018

Always Excellent Service


February 15th, 2018

Great service every visit. I like that I get my invoice through email and they call a day ahead of time for reminders of appointments. Highly recommend.


November 29th, 2017

Excellent service. Glad I made the switch to your company


November 15th, 2017

Good prices, local company and good service.


October 31st, 2017

Our exterminator was very kind and professional. He really took a good amount of time answering all my questions and making sure I was happy before proceeding with the actual extermination. And then again after it was complete he really took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the job.


September 12th, 2017

Very Dog Friendly very kind competent service


June 20th, 2017

Arrived right on time and did a fantastic job; no complaints here!


April 23rd, 2017

I have been a customer for many years now; I have always received excellent service; thank you.


April 21st, 2017

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2017

Very pleasant and friendly. Able to answer all of my questions with knowledge and courtesy.


February 27th, 2017

Very pleasant and friendly. Able to answer all of my questions with knowledge and courtesy.


February 27th, 2017

Very Professional and quality service.


February 15th, 2017

I recommend this company. The contractor was professional, friendly and informative. He took care of our mice problem.


October 12th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Envirotech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Envirotech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured