• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Northern Virginia Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

McLean Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in McLean

Envirotech provides pest control in McLean and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in McLean we’ve serviced. If you need a McLean exterminator, contact us today!

Casey was great he made sure he did everything I asked and answered all my question . He was on time I will be using there service from now on .


August 22nd, 2018

He showed up a little late for his appointment with us but was friendly and professional. I would use them again; they did a pretty good job.


August 16th, 2018

We had rats in our attic; which the company did a great job in taking care of. They even sealed up all the entry points in our home. That was what truly got to me--that; and the fact that the problem has been gone for the past several months.


June 7th, 2018

It has been very positive and our problem with tiny ants has been helped.


May 18th, 2018

Good people working for you. Always polite and helpful. I'd refer you to a friend


May 3rd, 2018

Our tech is courteous and knowledgeable and has answered any questions we had to our satisfaction.


January 1st, 2018

Very impressed with the appointment staff and the technician and sure to be pleased with the maintenance program. Thanks!


July 15th, 2017

Jason came out today and tackled my carpenter bees. He was prompt, efficient, professional and very knowligible about eradication. I'm sure I'm being a bit premature, but there doesn't seem to be any insects within a ten foot radius of my house! That will work for me!!!


June 5th, 2017

Excellent Service Arrived promptly and performed a thorough inspection of our home. Thank you


January 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Envirotech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Envirotech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured