• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Northern Virginia Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Franconia Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Franconia

Envirotech provides pest control in Franconia and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Franconia we’ve serviced. If you need a Franconia exterminator, contact us today!

Exterminator came to get rid of our ant problem! He got the job done in less than an hour.


July 15th, 2018

On time; did the job; Pest are gone. No complaints. Will use you again


May 31st, 2018

Your service techs have been curtious and helpful. To date our experience has been positive.


May 27th, 2018

Excellent experience.Satisfied


April 29th, 2018

Always positive; technicians are terrific.


April 28th, 2018

Had a little roach problem in the kitchen area of my apartment; thankfully it didn't really go beyond that and these guys came and kept it that way! Been roach free for awhile now and I owe them my thanks.


November 20th, 2017

Quickquality service. Performed job as described.


May 11th, 2017

Very Knowledgeable techs ; Gave good info


March 19th, 2017

Very good experience! They showed up exactly at the time that they said they would. Very Professional and courteous. I needed a Pest Inspection for a VA loan and they were able to take care of the paperwork that I needed. A+++++


March 5th, 2017

I had a problem with bees and your company came out right away


June 30th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Envirotech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Envirotech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured