• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Northern Virginia Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Dunn Loring Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Dunn Loring

Envirotech provides pest control in Dunn Loring and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Dunn Loring we’ve serviced. If you need a Dunn Loring exterminator, contact us today!

Friendly and thorough service.


September 19th, 2018

Truly professional crew; really appreciate all their efforts.


August 22nd, 2018

They got rid of rats in back yard, and I haven't seen a stink bug since they started servicing my home, YEAH!!!!!!!!


August 15th, 2018

Jared came out and really helped us better understand what we were dealing with! We JUST purchased the house and the sellers did not take care of the pests like they stated they would. Well a few phone calls later and Terminex quoted us over $3500 to get things all set! Well we found Pro Action, a local company and they came out, looked at the entire house (which other companies did not do) and let us know the plan of action. I hope I don't have to but if we need anything else pest related I WILL be calling Jared, I'm only using Pro Action from now on!


August 5th, 2018

Great knowledge and very helpful


March 19th, 2018

Jason Owen has down an Excellent job and guided me to have all the correct spraying done for my issues with flying ants, ants and moth . He is an extremely pleasant and patient person dealing with my numerous question and concerns regarding the chemicals being used . Highly recommend him for your issues .Sumi


March 5th, 2018

We've been having an ant problem. Not any more. Thank you


June 2nd, 2017

Always positive; technicians are terrific.


April 28th, 2017

Good job always


March 25th, 2017

excellent service, very friendly, straight up and to the point! Did a excellent job I highly recommend pro action for all your pest control needs!


February 5th, 2017

It was really great. Your representative was on time, very courteous, and explained the service well. Best of all, the service worked and the wasps were gone.


November 27th, 2016

Technician was very helpful,but no follow up call as of yet.


August 26th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Envirotech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Envirotech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured