• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Northern Virginia Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Dulles Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Dulles

Envirotech provides pest control in Dulles and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Dulles we’ve serviced. If you need a Dulles exterminator, contact us today!

The were prompt & courteous. They came back the following day & removed the hornets nest.


September 11th, 2018

Excellent service!


September 4th, 2018

I usually set my own bee traps but for some reason this season the traps just are not working well. Thanks for coming out and getting rid of these pest.


August 9th, 2018

good experience


July 31st, 2018

Been using these guys on and off for a couple years now and figured it's about time we review them. They have earned out customer loyalty; so it is the least we can do!


September 27th, 2017

Very prompt and attentive. Listened to everything I said and asked the right questions to find out what to do. Very professional.


July 20th, 2017

Just had my house sprayed by your company. I have not seen any new bugs. Good job!


July 11th, 2017

This company is amazing! I called this morning at 8:00 am with an ant problem and Jason was at my house by 11:00. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and affordable. Well worth the call. I will be using referring them to everyone I know.


April 5th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Envirotech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Envirotech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured