• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Northern Virginia Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Dale City Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Dale City

Envirotech provides pest control in Dale City and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Dale City we’ve serviced. If you need a Dale City exterminator, contact us today!

The gentleman who came out was very professional and his knowledge of termites was exceptional. I will definitely recommend your company to others.


July 11th, 2018

Just had my house sprayed by your company. I have not seen any new bugs. Good job!


July 11th, 2018

Guy showed up in the time block he gave up; checked out our problem and laid out a game plan for us. He was professional and clear doing exactly what he said he would. Good crew over there; I would use them again.


May 15th, 2018

Before I called Pro Action I tried to bomb my house with flea bombs by myself. Nothing seemed to work at all. I called Pro Action and the Lady who answered the phone was really nice and very helpful. They sent Jason out to my house, he walked through my house with me and told me everything that he would be doing. Jason sprayed my whole house, and did his thing. Jason was real helpful and knowledgeable and really nice. I definitely would recommend them to anybody. Thanks again Jason and the staff. Jason even stop by 2 weeks later to make sure everything was good and it still is.


November 26th, 2017

Every one of the employees that have been at my house have been great. I am very pleased with your company.


November 24th, 2017

Technicians always call before they arrive and do a great job. Customer service is very nice and make sure they get me the soonest appointment possible. Awesome company.


September 1st, 2017

Exterminator came to get rid of our ant problem! He got the job done in less than an hour.


July 15th, 2017

The crew was nice knowledgeable and professional did a great job


July 13th, 2017

Hands down the most professional pest removal service out there.


June 9th, 2017

Good job always


March 25th, 2017

No gimmicky sales talk. Got right to business helping me get rid of the pests in my home as quickly as possible. Consider me a repeat customer.


February 3rd, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Envirotech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Envirotech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured