• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Northern Virginia Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Annandale Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Annandale

Envirotech provides pest control in Annandale and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Annandale we’ve serviced. If you need a Annandale exterminator, contact us today!

Our tech Jared was punctual, efficient, and professional. Highly recommended!


October 12th, 2018

Fast and thorough and the yellow jackets are GONE!!!


October 5th, 2018

Ultimately; the best pest control company I've tried. Don't waste your time trying the other guys.


August 2nd, 2018

Hands down the most professional pest removal service out there.


June 9th, 2018

We've been having an ant problem. Now we aren't. Thank you


May 13th, 2018

The service was prompt and efficient.


January 24th, 2018

Really glad my apartment is once again roach free. It was starting to become embarrassing to the point I stopped inviting friends over. Can't thank these guys enough for the job they did!


July 3rd, 2017

Prompt; effective; and straightforward--three of my favorite things about them! I thank this company for making everything easy; from discussing the problem to getting it treated. I'll be using them whenever I'm in the need for a pest service.


March 28th, 2017

Jason was efficient, responsive and reliable. He listened to my concerns and dealt with the issue. Thx so much.


March 5th, 2017

Great all around service and my technician was excellent.


October 13th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Envirotech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Envirotech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured